Help

How to Reach Us

Print ArticleEmail Article

When contacting ADVANCE about your subscription, please include the following information so that we can better serve you:

  • Full name
  • Address
  • Subscriber number
  • Magazine you receive (full name)

ADVANCE Healthcare Network/Merion Matters
2900 Horizon Dr.
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone number: 800-355-5627
Subscribe by phone: 800-355-1088
(M-F, 8am-6pm ET)

Editorial Staff

Editor
Michelle Perron, ext. 1221
mperron@advanceweb.com
fax: (610) 275-8562

Continuing Education Issues
& Questions

Malory Drotar ext. 1477
continuingeducation@advanceweb.com

Additional Resources

Circulation/Subscriptions
Maryann Kurkowski, ext. 1148
subscribe@advanceweb.com
Reprints (50 or more only)
Jeanne Hudak ext. 1484
jhudak@advanceweb.com
Website Issues & Questions
FAQs
webmaster@advanceweb.com

Media & Marketing Opportunities

Accounts Receivable/Billing/Collections
Christine Marvel, ext. 1211
cmarvel@advanceweb.com
Display Advertising Sales
Todd Bula, ext. 1499
tbula@advanceweb.com
fax: (610) 278-1421
Educational Advertising Sales
Lisa Hensiek, ext. 1262
lhensiek@advanceweb.com
fax: (610) 278-1422
Healthcare Facilities Advertising Sales
Linda Quinlan, ext. 1131
lquinlan@advanceweb.com
fax: (610) 278-1420
Corporate Communications
Christina Allmer, ext. 1476
callmer@advanceweb.com
Exhibits
Maria Senior, ext. 1147
msenior@advanceweb.com
Custom Communications
Alison DiPaolo, ext. 1371
adipaolo@advanceweb.com



View the Latest from ADVANCE

 

Search Jobs

Go
 
 
 
http://advanceweb.com/web/AstraZeneca/focus_on_asthma_copd_issue11/Focus-on-Asthma-COPD-Issue-11-Asthma-Phenotypes.html
http://advanceweb.com/web/AstraZeneca/Metastatic_Breast_Cancer_issue4/Metastatic_Breast_Cancer_issue4_Overview_of_the_Impact_of_BRCA_Genotype_on_Ovarian_Cancer_in_Women.html
http://shop.advanceweb.com/national-nurses-week/nurse-week-gifts.html?dir=desc&order=sku/?utm_source=nurse-practitioners-and-physician-assistants.advanceweb&utm_medium=AOE&utm_content=tower&utm_campaign=NWWK15
http://www.cvent.com/d/c4qcd3
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/jobview/581576/nurse-practitioner-family.html
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/employer/127/fox-chase-cancer-center.html
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/employer/1505/holy-cross-hospital.html
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/employer/263/yai-network.html
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/employer/1185/baycare-health-system.html
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/employer/6172/hca.html
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/employer/1183/supplemental-health-care.html
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/employer/765/the-execusearch-group.html